Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
K-2 Math Night @6.30pm
SES Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
PYD Meeting - Common Language (
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Rise and Read 4th Grade
-
Thu, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 29
Powered by Finalsite